On a touchscreen.

Violence is ego.
I saw this quote online tonight and I wonder how true this is.
Today, the toxic DOMA was declared unconstitutional, bringing true equality a bit closer to reality.
But how can someone be angry at equal rights? It doesn’t negatively affect anyone in any way.
I’m not even angry, I just don’t understand. It makes no sense.
Is it ego? Are all negative and exclusive actions driven by our ego?

I’m still having terrible stress dreams. Last night I dreamt my entire family died, but I had 24 hours to spend time with them and say my goodbyes. In this time, I became convinced I was also dead but believed I may just be going insane.
I just want to dream about flowers and calm seas.

20130627-024606.jpg

Leave a Reply

