click click click

First of all, I want to thank everyone who follows me on WordPress. I’ve posted some deeply personal things on here, and I’ve received comfort and kindness from strangers. It’s a wonderful feeling.

I want to use this platform to extend an invitation to view my other social networks, dedicated to my new passion: music photography. I’m working incredibly hard to make a name for myself here in Chicago, and I’ve made many wonderful acquaintances. So, without further ado, here are the links to my sites and a few photos from the last few months. Thank you!!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kate_scott_photography/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KateinGlasses

Professional site: http://www.katescottphotography.net/

Recent shows:

Ra Ra Riot, Lincoln Hall, 4.9.16
RRR1
RRR2.jpg

Caspian, 4.7.16, The Riv:
caspian1.jpg
caspian2.jpg

Being as an Ocean, 4.4.16, Beat Kitchen:
BAAO1.jpg
BAAO2.jpg

Murder by Death, 4.2.16, Metro Chicago:
MBD1

MBD2.jpg

Gary Clark Jr., 4.1.16, The Riv:
GCJ1.jpg
GCJ2.jpg

Lucius, 3.24.16, Metro Chicago:
Lucius1.jpg
lucius2.jpg

Leave a Reply

