How to stay happy!

I haven’t written a blog in a long time. I will write one soon about some real stuff, but for now, I’m going to put up some links to my favorite happy YouTube videos, so everyone can stay happy!

I’ve been insanely sick this past week, sicker than I have been since high school. DRAG. So, I’ve been in bed a lot and watching YouTube videos. I thought I’d share some of my favorite happy videos that you can watch if you’re having a crummy day. ❤

Glove and Boots

Any of their videos are worth watching, but I especially love their product testing videos. Puppets are the best.

Chuckles the fox

HAPPIEST FOX IN THE WORLD.

Bacon Pancakes in New York

Rock out with your socks out.

Dude hits a stop sign

Okay, I’ve since been told this is fake, but this dude’s laugh is so perfect, I laugh every time.

Cute dog eats cabbage

HE WANTS THAT CABBAGE SO BADLY.

Ibis Hotel Ad

These bunnies are so cute I think my brain melted a little.

Angry guy from New York plays Mario

Have you ever wanted to watch a guy with a New York accent try and play the lost levels? This one is long, but any moment in it is perfection.

Creepy Watson

He is coming.

Conan reviews Skyrim

My husband and I differ on Conan’s gaming videos. He thinks they’re annoying, I think most of them are genius. We both really like this one though because SKYRIM ❤

Big Dipper-Summertime Realness

I mean, gay rappers from Chicago rapping about Chicago summers. I don’t really have to explain.

Running of the goats

It’s a vertical video BUT WHATEVER LOOK AT THESE GOATS.

Ewan McGregor and Chris O’Dowd play with light sabers

No explanation needed here.

SPAM

I can’t post Monty Python’s entire catalogue on here, which is a GD shame.

My Neighbor Totoro Theme

This freaking bird. I want to record an album with him.

SNOOTY.

In case you didn’t know, manatees are my absolute favorite animals in the history of anything.

Wrecking Ball Chatroulette

This usually isn’t my kind of humor. But, everyone is SO happy, it’s just the best.

Steve Martin on the Carol Burnett Show, 1976

I’m such a comedian fangirl. I thought I’d post some classic Steve Martin, but do watch: Robin Williams, George Carlin, Bill Cosby, Eddie Izzard, Dylan Moran, and anyone who makes you laugh based on their writing and delivery.

BOOSH

Boosh make my heart pump rainbows.

AND FINALLY,

So smile.

One comment

  1. QTRlifer · September 21, 2014

    OH, man. What a post! I am going to note this to look at when I am home sick or need a study break. Hope you are feeling better.

Leave a comment